Thank You
to our
2011 Corporate Sponsors

Thank you to Varian Vacuum, Inc. (Agilent Technologies) and Griffin Analytical Technologies (Flir) who have sponsored this workshop since 2003, every year we have had corporate sponsorships.

AgilentLogo FlirLogo

Thank you to Pfeiffer Vacuum, sponsor since 2005.


Thank you to Ardara Technologies, Bruker Daltonics, Smiths Detection and Torion, sponsors since 2007.

ArdaraLogo Bruker logo SmithsDetLogo Torion logo

Thank you to 1st Detect, Hamilton Sundstrand, OI Analytical, and Syagen (Safran Morpho) sponsors since 2009.

1stDetectLogo HamSunLogo OILogo SafranLogo

Thank you to all of our Corporate Sponsors for their support of this years Workshop, Brooks Automation, Extrel, DeTech, Oerlikon Leybold Vacuum, SAES Getters, SRI International and The University of North Texas.

BrooksLogo ExtrelLogo DeTechLogo OLLogo SAESGettersLogo SRILogo UNTLogo